Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Capo

Athletic Director

712-325-3402 jcapo@iwcc.edu
Jill Feigenbutz

Secretary

712-325-3418 jfeigenbutz@iwcc.edu

Media Relations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Ryan

Assistant Athletic Media Relations/Voice of the Reivers

712-325-3336 jryan@iwcc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Mohr

Athletic Trainer

712-325-3394 amohr@iwcc.edu
Joe Miller

Athletic Trainer

712-256-6523 jamiller@iwcc.edu
Kenia Sanchez

Intern Athletic Trainer

712-325-3735 ksanchez@iwcc.edu
Lisa Rew

Office Assistant/Insurance Coordinator

712-388-6846 lrew@iwcc.edu
Rachel Schmidt

Intern Athletic Trainer

712-325-3735 rschmidt@iwcc.edu
Shannon Gehr

Athletic Trainer

712-388-6863 sgehr@iwcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Rardin

Head Coach

712-325-3331 mrardin@iwcc.edu
Tyler Herbst

Assistant Coach

712-388-6851 therbst@iwcc.edu
Pascal Paul

Assistant Coach

712-256-6532 jpaul@iwcc.edu
John Penn

Assistant Coach

712-256-6536 jpenn@iwcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Johnette

Head Coach

712-325-3289 mjohnette@iwcc.edu
James Bankhead

Assistant Coach

712-325-3332 jbankhead@iwcc.edu
Chad Van Riessen

Assistant Coach

712-325-3716 cvanriessen@iwcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsey Vande Hoef

Head Coach

712-325-3291 lvandehoef@iwcc.edu
Patrick Harrison

Assistant Coach

712-325-3706 pharrison@iwcc.edu
Shavonda Price

Assistant Coach

712-325-3706 sprice@iwcc.edu

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA

Head Coach

712-325-3418 bowling@iwcc.edu

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA

Head Coach

712-325-3418 bowling@iwcc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Snow

Head Coach

712-256-6814 jsnow@iwcc.edu
Kayla Snow

Assistant Coach

Shelby Hansen

Assistant Coach

Chaz Johnson

Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emmett Statzer

Head Coach

712-325-3464 estatzer@iwcc.edu
Crystal Statzer

Assistant Coach

cstatzer@iwcc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emmett Statzer

Head Coach

712-325-3464 estatzer@iwcc.edu
Crystal Statzer

Assistant Coach

cstatzer@iwcc.edu

Sapphires

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Snow

Head Coach

712-256-6543 jsnow@iwcc.edu
Erin Markham

Head Dance Coach

712-325-3435 emarkham@iwcc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Strohmeier

Head Coach

712-325-3384 sstrohmeier@iwcc.edu
Mike Blackbourn

Defensive Coordinator / Academic Coordinator / DB Coach

712-325-3433 mblackbourn@iwcc.edu
Donnie Woods

Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line

712-325-7150 dwoods@iwcc.edu
Mike Minikwu

Wide Receivers/Pass Game Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator

712-325-3456 mminikwu@iwcc.edu
Patrick Cox

Linebackers

712-325-3318 pcox@iwcc.edu
Aaron Terry

Defensive Line

aterry@iwcc.edu
Chris Jones

Running Backs/Video Coordinator

712-325-3416 cmjones@iwcc.edu
Jake Crain

Defensive Backs/Special Teams Coordinator

jcrain@iwcc.edu
Ted Heath

Assistant Offensive Line

Dave Tollefson

Assistant Defensive Line

Reese Baumgartner

Assistant Wide Receivers/Director of Football Operations

rbaumgartner@iwcc.edu
Frank Prazan

Equipment Manager

Dallas Hinkhouse

Strength and Conditioning Coordinator/Tight Ends

Austin Stephens

Assistant Offensive Line

Drake Curry

Assistant Defensive Line

dcurry@iwcc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derrick Thompson

Head Coach

712-325-3422 dthompson@iwcc.edu
Matt Robinson

Assistant Coach

mrobinson@iwcc.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derrick Thompson

Head Coach

712-325-3422 dthompson@iwcc.edu
Matt Robinson

Assistant Coach

712-250-9626 mrobinson@iwcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Carver

Head Coach

712-256-6529 jcarver@iwcc.edu
Caleb Hinson

Assistant Coach

712-388-6860 chinson@iwcc.edu
Ryan Thompson

Assistant Coach

712-325-3473 rwthompson@iwcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Sanchez

Head Coach

712-256-6541 asanchez@iwcc.edu
Marissa Ringblom

Assistant Coach

712-256-6527 mringblom@iwcc.edu
Owen Spence

Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Greer

Head Coach

712-325-3711 bgreer@iwcc.edu
Aubrey Voboril

Assistant Coach

712-256-6525 avoboril@iwcc.edu

Sports Shooting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA

Head Coach

712-325-3418 sportsshooting@iwcc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emmett Statzer

Head Coach

712-325-3464 estatzer@iwcc.edu
Shellene Williams-Davis

Assistant Coach

712-256-6549 sawilliams@iwcc.edu
TJ Pride

Assistant Coach

712-256-6554 tpride@iwcc.edu
Crystal Statzer

Assistant Coach

cstatzer@iwcc.edu
Todd Davis

Assistant Coach / Thorws

712-325-6554 tdavis@iwcc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emmett Statzer

Head Coach

712-325-3464 estatzer@iwcc.edu
Shellene Williams-Davis

Assistant Coach

712-256-6549 sawilliams@iwcc.edu
TJ Pride

Assistant Coach

712-256-6554 tpride@iwcc.edu
Crystal Statzer

Assistant Coach

cstatzer@iwcc.edu
Todd Davis

Assistant Coach Throws

712-325-6554 tdavis@iwcc.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alicia Williams

Head Coach

712-325-3439 aawilliams@iwcc.edu
Dayana Acevedo

Assistant Coach

712-256-6535 dacevedo@iwcc.edu
Dennis South

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Watts

Head Coach

712-325-3730 jwatts@iwcc.edu
Kevin Olson

Head Assistant Coach / Event Coordinator / Practice Coordinator

712-388-7142 kolson@iwcc.edu
Mitch Houghton

Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator / Strength & Conditioning Coordinator

712-388-6853 mhoughton@iwcc.edu
Laramie Shaffer

Volunteer Assistant Coach